Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#34675 11/27/06 11:02 PM
Columnist
OP Offline
Columnist
Hi,

I'm hoping that some readers are still around and find time to leave some comments... even virtual tomatoes and rotten eggs. wink

Waiting while biting my finger nails.

Yours Jenni

M
Merriwether
Merriwether
M
Jenni, despite that I am new to this story, I just read 19 and 20 and WOW! I am definitely going to catching up on the earlier chapters after work tonight. Have a good day!

lisa in the sky with diamonds
Freelance Reporter
Freelance Reporter
I'm at work right now so I don't have time to read the new section.

However, I just wanted to say how thrilled I am that you are posting again Jenni! I have been reading and enjoying this story from the beginning. Once I have read the new part I will be back with proper comments.

-Em

"But my experience is that as soon as people are old enough to know better, they don't know anything at all."

-Oscar Wilde, "Lady Windermere's Fan"
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
I'm so, so happy this story is back, Jenni! Right yesterday I was thinking about this story. What a surprise when I opened the boards today and there it was. smile1 I'm hungry for new chapters. drool

Andreia smile

"My wife's love is what unites Krypton and Earth in my heart. Without it, without her, I truly would be in hell."

~ Superman: Man of Tomorrow #15
T
TOC Offline
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
T
I, too, am so glad to see this story back!