Next Thread
Print Thread
J
Hack from Nowheresville
OP Offline
Hack from Nowheresville
J
Hi there!

Long-time lurker, but first time poster here! This is my first fic written in the L&C universe. I'm very happy to be joining such a welcoming and long-lasting community.

The story begins here: Undercover Reporter (1/3)
It's complete, and in 3 parts. No beta on this one, so it's all me! I'm hoping to submit to the archive when it's complete, and so naturally I'm happy to hear anyone's feedback!

Enjoy! And thanks for reading.

1 member likes this: KSaraSara
Blogger
Blogger
I'm really liking this fic so far! It's interesting to see how Lois and Superman's dynamic has shifted since Clark's apparent death. Overall, very well done!

On another note, if you're ever looking for a beta on your next fic, I'd be glad to offer my services. I'm new to the fandom as well and still lurking until I finish my first fic.

"I hope this little incident hasn't put you off of flying. Statistically speaking, it's still the safest way to travel."
2 members like this: JadedEvie, KSaraSara
K
Boards Chief Administrator
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
K
WOW oh, wow… this was really phenomenal and my heart is still racing! And the FEELS…OMG… I’m trying to figure out how this is only going to be three parts, but boy am I looking forward to reading the rest!! The writing was fantastic—you did a really awesome job with the setting and tone and … just everything! How often do you think you’ll post? smile1

And welcome to de-lurking!! We’ve had quite a few of you lately, and it makes my heart so happy!! If you’re the type to chat with fellow fans (and want some writing support too!), a bunch of us hang out in Discord! We’d love to have you join us there too (find the link to join in my signature below). But no worries if it’s not your thing!

Glad to have you!

Sara laugh

Kerth nominations are opening on March 3!
🏆2024 Kerth Award Posts 🏆.