Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
JustMeP Offline OP
Blogger
OP Offline
Blogger
Hi all,

I'm a newbie to the L&C fandom. I fell in love with the show as a kid back in the 90s, but only now that I've started my second (adult) re-watch it occurred to me to look up some fics and I was delighted to find this community active (!) and dive into fandom 25+ years late. grin

I'm from the LJ / ff.net / AO3 "generation" so I find it a little hard to find my way through the index and boards, so I thought I'd try asking for some guidance and recommendations here.

I'm looking or any source that categories L&C fics by themes/tags/kinks. I would also love to know if there are any additional sources for fics other than this archive.

Specific request
I'm especially looking for hurt/comfort fics or stories featuring hurt!Clark, physically or emotionally. Sick, injured, vulnerable, unconscious, beat up, without his powers, blind, paralyzed, amnesiac - whatever it is for whatever reason. Doesn't necessarily need be angsty, and I read any ratings.

I would also appreciate some pointers to "classic" fics and notable authors. As an absolute newbie, that's the fics I simply cannot miss, your absolute favorites that you wouldn't recommend for veterans who already read them 5 times. blush

Last edited by JustMeP; 07/30/20 02:03 PM.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Hi JustMeP!

wave

/grins/ Clark, hurt fics, hmm?

Well, I have a few and Deadly Chakram of course loves to hurt him as well.

See below:

Delusions of Grandeur by Folc4evernaday

Injustice by Folc4evernaday

Erased by Deadly Chakram

Hate Myself For Loving You by Folc4evernaday

Eggscellent Revenge by Deadly Chakram

On the Long Way Down by Mouserocks

A Reconstructed Life Memoris of a Villain By Deadly Charkam

Enough by folc4evernaday

Shattered by Folc4evernaday

Fragments by Folc4evernaday

Hold On by Folc4evernaday

That should get you started.

Authors that should be up your alley here: