Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Merriwether
OP Offline
Merriwether
Roo\'s Ordinary People Vid

It may take a few minutes to save. I'm still learning - sorry. blush This vid took me 8 hours to make and over four days to figure out how to post it in a presentable form!!!! Arugh! mad

Well I hope you enjoy. I hope it actually works for you all. I tested it on friends' computers and it was okay.

I've been wanting to do something like this for three years but have been sketching Lois and Clark ideas since last spring. Hope you like and I want feedback. Yes want. I only have Ordinary People and Part two of the Pilot ...... oh yeah and TGGOH, so I tried to work w/ what I have.

I'm soooo happy. grumble

Cheers
Roo

I've converted to lurk-ism... hopefully only temporary.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Whoa! This is great!! thumbsup

What a novel approach to a music video: it's like one of Pel's or Lynn's trailers, but it's a trailer for Ordinary People! And I love the images you chose from the development of their relationship, Roo. Lovely idea, and great execution! clap

Hope to see more of these from you!

Wendy smile

Just a fly-by! *waves*
C
Kerth
Kerth
C
Fear not Roo there is nothing wrong with the video! I give it two thumbsup so great job I loved it keep it up! On a side note I would love to have a full copy of Ordinary People if that were possible though I probably should download it from WinMx or Kazza but I don't think Kazza has it and my computer is already swamped with stuff.

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched they must be felt with the heart

Helen Keller
A
Anonymous
Unregistered
Anonymous
Unregistered
A
Very wonderful:) Thank-you, Roo. clap

c.

Pulitzer
Pulitzer
well done!
James

“…with God everything is possible.” Matthew 19:26.

Also read Nan's Terran Underground!
Top Banana
Top Banana
Hey Roo -