Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: SuperRoo My first video - Ordinary People - 03/04/04 08:39 PM
Roo\'s Ordinary People Vid

It may take a few minutes to save. I'm still learning - sorry. blush This vid took me 8 hours to make and over four days to figure out how to post it in a presentable form!!!! Arugh! mad

Well I hope you enjoy. I hope it actually works for you all. I tested it on friends' computers and it was okay.

I've been wanting to do something like this for three years but have been sketching Lois and Clark ideas since last spring. Hope you like and I want feedback. Yes want. I only have Ordinary People and Part two of the Pilot ...... oh yeah and TGGOH, so I tried to work w/ what I have.

I'm soooo happy. grumble

Cheers
Roo
Posted By: Wendymr Re: My first video - Ordinary People - 03/05/04 02:09 AM
Whoa! This is great!! thumbsup

What a novel approach to a music video: it's like one of Pel's or Lynn's trailers, but it's a trailer for Ordinary People! And I love the images you chose from the development of their relationship, Roo. Lovely idea, and great execution! clap

Hope to see more of these from you!

Wendy smile
Posted By: Crazy_Babe Re: My first video - Ordinary People - 03/05/04 02:12 AM
Fear not Roo there is nothing wrong with the video! I give it two thumbsup so great job I loved it keep it up! On a side note I would love to have a full copy of Ordinary People if that were possible though I probably should download it from WinMx or Kazza but I don't think Kazza has it and my computer is already swamped with stuff.
Posted By: Anonymous Re: My first video - Ordinary People - 03/05/04 03:56 AM
Very wonderful:) Thank-you, Roo. clap

c.
Posted By: Mister Data Re: My first video - Ordinary People - 03/05/04 05:30 AM
well done!
James
Posted By: lynnm Re: My first video - Ordinary People - 03/05/04 07:03 AM
Hey Roo -

Looks like you got your kinks worked out and are well on your way to becoming the next Spielberg! Job well done.