Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Foxy-J Offline OP
Blogger
OP Offline
Blogger
So, summer break is upon us! As a college student, I'm very *very* much looking forward to the break because I'm heading home to Arizona. I can't wait to see my family! I'm sure the other students here on the boards are as eager as I am to get out of school. goofy And I'm sure all the parents here are dreading the break because it means the kids are coming home. wink

What I want to know is, what's everyone planning to do this summer? Any vacations, parties, weddings, etc?

Jen

Wash: Everything looks good from here...Yes. Yes, this is a fertile land, and we will thrive. We will rule over all this land, and we will call it... "This Land." I think we should call it "your grave!" Ah, curse your sudden but inevitable betrayal! Ha ha HA! Mine is an evil laugh! Now die!
Freelance Reporter
Freelance Reporter
My family is taking off to the sunny Okanagan here in British Columbia for holidays as soon as school is out for the kids at the end of June-sun, swimming, biking,kayaking,visiting the many wineries and lots of relaxing are on the agenda. My husband and I have had a long, rather strenuous winter and we're looking very much forward to getting away and being able to turn off the cell-phones! wink

Saffron

Femme fatale with a hopelessly romantic heart!
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
as a fellow university student: amen!

i actually haven't been on the boards or IRC for a while now, because i've been so busy lately, cramming for finals and all. i'm finally starting to unwind, and it's been so great not having to do anything but keep myself alive. i have a ridiculously long list of to-do's for this summer taped on my wall, with two columns on it: responsibilities and for fun.