Ahh... Twists and turns abound in part 27, eh? evil

Feedback thread for A New Hero Part 27

~~Even heroes have the right to dream.~~
#32855 09/20/06 11:40 PM
P
Columnist
Columnist
P
Wow. I got a little lost for a while. I had to read it twice to undersand everything that happened. I'm not very good at understand science-fiction right away...

I like when you go, but why do I have the feeling that, if all that happened, it's because the twins sons of Zara and the twin daughters of Clark are meant for each other? smile

#32856 09/21/06 04:07 AM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
ooooh, my head. *lol* I'll read this part again when I'm off the meds, I think. I liked it, I think it's great that we get to find out what happened on NEw Krypton smile I'm just all confused with the T5 now. LOL! I'll read this again a lil later and give you proper feedback smile

Superman: Why is it that good villains never die?
Batman: Clark, what the hell are good villains?
=> Superman/Batman: Public Enemies
#32857 09/21/06 06:50 AM
T
TOC Offline
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
T
Yes, I, too, got a little lost, Nancy. Okay, this is what I *think* happened:

Clark, Zared and Jon are all sent to Krypton by their T5 thingies. On Krypton, Clark is told that Trey actually extracted some sperm from him - without Clark's knowledge or permission, by the way - and used this sperm to impregnate Zara, who later gave birth to Zared. Trey thought it was necessary for Clark and Zara to have a child together, since she was meant to be the ruler of Krypton and she is his birth wife. (Gaah. Am I right so far?)

However, while Zared was still just a baby, he made it known to the Kryptonian Council (or was it just to Trey? Or to Zara and Ching?) that he, Zared, needed to be with his father, Clark, on the Earth. So the reason why Jon, at least, is on Krypton is to bring his older brother home - except his older brother is, for the moment at least, his baby brother....