Print Thread
#98502 12/25/13 06:47 AM
L
Pulitzer
OP Offline
Pulitzer
L
Hello all,

I had been kicking this story around in my head for several months, but hadn't had the free time to do anything with it. Now that I finally have a few days off, I decided to write it up and post it.

No beta readers were harmed during the making of this story.

As always, all comments welcomed.

Joy,
Lynn

U
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
U
In this universe, Lois had never fallen for Lex’s charm.
dance I like it already!

The look she turned on him made Lois’s most puppy-dog mooning appear a contemptuous sneer by comparison.
Hee hee. Love the wording here. That look must really be somethig! eek

“Jimmy, we need you to work your magic on the computers. Find out what two teenagers – a “Jasmine Brennen” and an “Ashley Bogdanove” – have in common.

“You mean besides both having hot sounding first names?”
laugh Great ending! What a fun story.

Ultra Lucille
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
I'm glad that these Super fans needed that extra push to turn them to a life a crime. Was Penny Barnes was of the SFC suspects/victims? wink

I love how Lex, et al, figured out how to work under Superman's radar.

So, in this alt-dimension where Lois was never into Lex (or vice versa) did Lois and Clark date sooner, or were they curled up together watching TV as friends? Clearly, he still hasn't informed her of his other persona, yet. Why did SM only hear the alarms from the places the college students broke in, but not those across town? Were they closer? Did they have better security? Did he have the security disabled where the 'real' robbery was taking place?

Sorry about the influx of questions. I'm currently working on little sleep and lots of chocolate. laugh