Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Features Writer
OP Offline
Features Writer
As I mentioned, I've never written a crossover before and it's been a while since I wrote L&C, so I hope the story's enjoyable nonetheless! I'm having a lot of fun writing it and trying to imagine how my favorite characters would interact. I'd love it if you'd let me know what you think of it! Thanks!

Top Banana
Top Banana
Loving it so far. You've captured Rumple and Belle so perfectly. I'm looking forward to more mystery and romance.

KatherineKent/Victoria
Lois: "You put up with me for the same reason I put up with you. It's because I'm completely in love with you."
Clark: "And I love you ... Did we just make up?"
Lois: "I think so."
S
Merriwether
Merriwether
S
What a fun idea. You're off to a great start.

Joan

Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Yes! Anti-K is back! dance

Although the backstory between Rumple and Belle are unknown to me this should prove to be very different from the world of Metropolis.

Bring on the next part!

Morgana

A writer's job is to think of new plots and create characters who stay with you long after the final page has been read. If that mission is accomplished than we have done what we set out to do, which is to entertain and hopefully educate.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
I haven't seen "Once Upon A Time" but I think I'm going to have to, now that you've started this crossover. Good job in making it clear to the non-watcher.

An excellent start; I love the ominous foreboding that Clark feels. Can't wait to see where you take us!

Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
I love Once Upon a Time! You may not have written a crossover before, but so far, so good laugh

Rose: You're NOT keeping the horse!
Doctor Who: I let you keep Mickey, now lets go!
Doctor Who, The Girl in the Fireplace
F
Kerth
Kerth
F
Delightful beginning.