Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#93957 03/20/13 02:50 PM
chelo Offline OP
Hack from Nowheresville
OP Offline
Hack from Nowheresville
Hi! finally I dared to write you a post.
Let me tell you something: your work is amazing! I've been reading several fics (Aussie rules, Accused, One small detail and right now, Once bitten) and my sleep hours have been reduced at zero.. hahahaha!! I just can't stop reading!! Now, I'm officially a Ln'C Fanfic addict.javascript:void(0)

Thanks for all your work, I'm new at Fanfics and my native language isn't English, so I apreciate your patience when you read my posts.

Greetings from Mx!! dance

Clark: "So what are you saying? I should go crawling back on my hands and knees?"
Martha: "No, honey. Fly back. It's faster!!"
#93958 03/20/13 04:21 PM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Welcome to the Boards!

#93959 03/20/13 06:28 PM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Hi, Chelo! wave And welcome. smile

~•~
#93960 03/20/13 06:59 PM
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Hola, Chelo! wave

If you're addicted to Female Hawk\'s new stuff, you should check out what she has on the Archives! Especially Trusting Me, Trusting You last year's winner of Best Overall Story. clap It's a good one, and a long one (second longest on the LnC Archives, I believe).

Welcome to the boards.

VirginiaR.
"On the long road, take small steps." -- Jor-el, "The Foundling"
---
"clearly there is a lack of understanding between those two... he speaks Lunkheadanian and she Stubbornanian" -- chelo.
#93961 03/20/13 07:15 PM
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Hi! wave Welcome to the boards! Sit back, pull up a chair. There's tons of nice people on here - hope to see you around!

Battle On,
Deadly Chakram

"Being with you is stronger than me alone." ~ Clark Kent

"One little spark of inspiration is at the heart of all creation." ~ Figment the Dragon

#93962 03/21/13 10:56 AM
Boards Chief Administrator
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Boards Chief Administrator