Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
IreneD Offline OP
Columnist
OP Offline
Columnist
I'm glad that this is back, Nan; I've been enjoying it.

As always, I liked the interaction between Lois and Clark, and I liked Henderson. Interesting development with Jack and Denny, too.

Looking forward to more,
Irene

I try to take one day at a time, but sometimes several days attack me at once.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Hi,

Great part. thumbsup

"No, first I went to Midwest U, and after I graduated I traveled the world for a couple of years. When I had my fill of that, I came home and joined the newspaper staff. Then, we lost our editor, and I kind of got pushed into the job. And ..." He grinned. "Then, Nightfall showed up, and you know what happened after that."
Good resume. laugh

"It's a diary," Jack said, finally. He was frowning at the writing. "I can see why he wants it back, too."

"Why?"

"You don't want to know. Denny, you gotta promise me right now that you won't tell anybody about this. I've gotta decide what to do with it." He frowned at the handwriting again, then flipped through the pages. At the top of each page, the date was written clearly in black ink. "Huh," Jack said. "Here's yesterday's date. There's some more pages, but they're blank."

"Whose book is it?" Denny asked. "Who's LL?"
Hey! I want to know. laugh

Mort soon, please.

MAF thumbsup

Maria D. Ferdez.
---
Don't like Luthor, unfinished, untitled and crossover story, and people that promises and don't deliver. I'm getting choosy with age.
MAF
Kerth
Kerth
Ohhh!!! smile1

"Practice up your shielding spells...and remember to duck if you see green light coming your way."

Harry Potter to Wizengamot in OotP trial

A Bad Week in the Wizengamot
Pulitzer
Pulitzer