Next Thread
Print Thread
A
Andrea Offline OP
Freelance Reporter
OP Offline
Freelance Reporter
A
I'm a curious person, by nature and am always wondering what people like and dislike. I've been making music videos since 1998 and have seen so many varities when it comes to style and music choice and have always wondered what seems to be the most popular?

I'm in no way asking for favortism and I don't expect any of mine to be on the list, I just want to get a feel of what people like. If you want my list it is mostly mine, but I take so much time and effort into them (not saying no one else does) that if I can't watch them over and over again then I'm not proud.

So here is my list:

1. This Kiss - There are many reasons behind this one. I made it in the winter of 1998 when my mother was in the hospital. I just remember it so vividly that way b/c I would write out the lyrics and what I wanted to do with it while sitting in an uncomfortable chair while she slept in her hospital bed. It was also easier b/c she was sick of the song so I worked on the video and finished it before she got home.
2. Through The Years - This is Corrines video and probably one of the first I ever saw. IT still has a special place in my heart b/c when I first saw it I cried like a baby and still do when I watch it. She is my main inspiration for making them myself.
3. Bitch - Not a song most would expect to be able to make a video to, but Mols suggested it and I just had to. It was also a lot of fun to do.
4. I See You In A Different Light - Another of my older videos but it was just so perfect for L&C that I loved doing it Note to Self: Put new version on website:)
5. It's All Been Done - My fave video of Mols, only one part gets to me (don't like Lolo hitting her head on the fire hydrent, too many head injuries in my family) so I turn away then (do the same in DJ and Seconds) Not to mention it was in my head all day yesterday:)