Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
KathyM Offline OP
Features Writer
OP Offline
Features Writer
Sara, I know that I haven't posted feedback for a couple of sections, but I have been keeping up.

And I just read this, and I'm finished. A brokendown huddle of cloth and bones on the floor. I can't survive this.

Once I muster enough energy to reread this, I'll be back...

Kathy

"Our thoughts form the universe. They always matter." - Babylon 5
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
she'd never really seen herself as the sort of mother who left her child behind on buses, though the thought *had* crossed her mind a couple of times.
*snort* I know the feeling. I was driving over to a friend's house last week, and my six pack went flying onto the floor simply because I'm a bad driver. It's times like those that I blacklist myself from reproduction. smile1

Ooh, I just thought of something. Does Luthor realize he killed the wrong 'Superman'? Did he put some kind of device on Lois? Maybe he heard the revelation? I think I'm jumping to all kinds of conclusions here. Maybe I'll just wait for the next installment.

"Meg...who let you back in the house?" -Family Guy
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Well, here I was all enjoying the romance of it - Lois getting closer to realising that she loves Clark, wanting him to kiss her, him taking her flying - really, really WAFFy and beautiful.

And then WHAM! eek

I'm not just talking about Jon's disappearance and Luthor's reappearance. My questions started when Lois decided that she couldn't kiss Clark - ever. Why not?? Even if not then - and I don't understand why not then, given that she wanted to and she's pretty sure that she's beginning to trust her feelings for him - why not ever? confused