Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#208396 10/26/06 06:38 AM
Blogger
OP Offline
Blogger
Hi I'm a newbie, obviously... I created this new topic here cauz I wanted to get to know you all guys and I thought we could talk about ourselves and about the day we've had and all...

Ok here I go, I'm from Rice Lake, Wisconsin, and I've loved LC since the very first episode. It still is my favourite show, along with Desperate Housewives, I'm a Teri's superfan so I wanted to share my passion with other fans like you gyus. I'm very excited to be part of this forum, plus I bought the second season of LC this morning and I'm enjoyin' it right now! dance

I hope to hear from you...

#208397 10/26/06 08:01 AM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Hey welcome!

I'm Jen, or JD, or Shadow...I seem to adopt a lot of nicknames wherever I go in life. <g>

I live in Georgia if anyone feels the need to stalk me (which so doesn't happen here). I'm SO excited I secured a new apartment today. My current roommate is nocturnal and lives in the dark. <g> I'm busting out of this joint!

I still have yet to buy the DVDs. Truth be told, there are so many fanfics here that I like more than the show LOL. But don't let that fool you; I glued myself to my tv set and did not miss a single prime time episode when it was on the air!

I also tend to talk a lot, but I'll shut up now and just give a hearty welcome!!
Jen

"Meg...who let you back in the house?" -Family Guy
#208398 10/26/06 08:26 AM
Kerth
Kerth
Hey, a newbie! Welcome!

Aw, Jen. I'm gonna miss hearing about the vampire roommate. wink

I'm a relative newbie in this fandom, too (although I did watch the show from the beginning back in the day). I just didn't have 'net access at the time. By the time I did get the internet, the show was in its fourth season and, well, I had issues with the fourth season (and the end of the third).