Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#196937 05/25/03 05:58 PM
Hack from Nowheresville
OP Offline
Hack from Nowheresville
Hello everyone. I'm new here so I thought I'd introduce myself. My name is Caroline McKenna, I'm 16 and I live near Chicago. I've been watching reruns of Lois and Clark as often as I can for the past two years. You see, it airs at 7AM where I am, and the bus comes at like 7:25 so i rarely get to watch a whole episode. frown Although, I will admit to being "sick" so I can finish an episode. I am fairly new to the world of L&C fanfic as well. I have written fanfic for another fandom, but as of now not for L&C. I definitely want to start. Looking forward to getting to know you all and to reading some great fic!

Caroline thumbsup evil (Calvin is sooo cool!)

You've gotta be original, because if you're like someone else, what do they need you for?
~Bernadette Peters
#196938 05/25/03 06:49 PM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Although, I will admit to being "sick" so I can finish an episode.
Hahaha. That's great. notworthy notworthy

I'm Jen, hmm what to say about myself. So hard to form logical sentences after midnight LOL. Anywho, I'm 19, and I live in the land of the nothing along the Gulf Coast in Alabama. I guess the most exciting thing we have around here is the hurricane. Ooh look forward to reading some GR-R-EAT fic! Have you found your way over to the Arhive?

Jen

"Meg...who let you back in the house?" -Family Guy
#196939 05/25/03 07:36 PM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
hi caroline. nice to meet you. welcome to the boards. smile i'm paul. i'm a friendly helpful wierdo nerd who sometimes goes to MIT. i'll be turning 25 in a couple of weeks.

as for l&c, you know that now that they've switched TNT to TBS, they're showing 2 eps a day? one 7-8 and one 8-9. personally, rather than missing the bus or whatever, i'd suggest taping them. have the vcr record both eps for you, and watch them after school.