Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: Selinde Sims - 08/19/06 01:52 PM
Ok this is like the most useless topic that has ever existed, but I'll post it anyway razz (now that i'm thinking of it, my topic announcing that my user title had changed was way less useful than this one)

I was in a really weird mood so I started playing the Sims 2.. and look what I've made laugh or rather.. who I've made:
(they don't look like em at all but i don't care)
[Linked Image]
these are our own Lois & Clark after... well, let's just say they had a busy night together... goofy

They live in a beautiful house without a roof (couldn't really find out how to make one) and along with Perry & Alice (as an eldry married couple.. in my version Alice doesn't kick him out of the house every 3 seconds) and Jimmy as a teenager. But then I thought that Jimmy would be lonely so I added myself in it too (as a teenager... goofy and Lois & Clark are afraid of marrying each other (you have these desires and fears in sims 2) just like in the real series.. (well ok there it's only lois who's having fears but whatever) and Perry likes -well, loves very very much is a better expressing- playing the piano! wink

Well, that's about all I have to say..

Oh, one more thing. A question. A very very stupid question. But can anyone explain (or translate into dutch/maybe german) what the word angst means? Because I can't really find it in my dictionary.. it's very confusing because angst is the dutch word for fear but i know that isn;t the same thing in english.. but i just kind of forgot what angst did mean.. huh

Forgive me for my great dumbness notworthy wallbash
Posted By: alcyone Re: Sims - 08/19/06 02:35 PM
Hey there,

Angst is a general word for internal (non physical) suffering.
Posted By: Selinde Re: Sims - 08/20/06 01:22 AM
Thanks wave
Posted By: TOC Re: Sims - 08/20/06 09:33 AM
Selinde, I love your Lois and Clark Sims!

Ann
Posted By: MirandaW Re: Sims - 08/21/06 01:42 AM