Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
OP Offline
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
This is my first attempt at writing a flat out comedy fic. Please feel free to comment on anything and everything. I apologize if my comedy gene is broken at all. wink

Here are the real fics that I mentioned:

"Great shades of Elvis," Perry complained as he commandeered Lois' computer. "This person wrote about my death!" - The Passing of a Legend, by Deadly Chakram

"I think I just found a worse one. A list of a hundred ways to kill Superman!" - 100 Ways to Kill Superman by Deadly Chakram, VirginiaR, Lynn S.M. , Alisha Knight, Marcus Rowland, Darth Michael, MrsMosley, Christina, Lara Joelle Kent, ccmalo, Morgana, Shallowford, Ultra Woman, Female Hawk, and Framework4

"And here's one where you had a baby with another woman, before Lois," Jimmy said. - Chip Off The Old Clark by Stopquitdont

Clark sighed. "That one had you and our baby dying in childbirth." - Distraught by Mouserocks

"Hey, CK. Check this one out. There's a manual on here for dealing with Lois," Jimmy said, trying to hide his immense amusement. - Lois Lane 101 — A Handbook by VirginiaR, Deadly Chakram, Lynn S.M., Darth Michael, Mouserocks, Shimauma, Framework4, Christina, Shallowford, Lara Joelle Kent, SJH, Classicalla, and Olive

"Oooh, I just saw one about that," Jimmy said, snapping his fingers and going back to the other window he had open. "Ah yes, here it is. Clark magically turned into a dog when we all thought he'd been shot and killed." He paused. "Huh. Now that miraculous resurrection makes a ton more sense." He shook his head. - A (Super) Brief Paws in the Heroic Life of Clark Kent by Deja Vu

Any others mentioned in the story are purely fictious fictions. laugh

Battle On,
Deadly Chakram

"Being with you is stronger than me alone." ~ Clark Kent

"One little spark of inspiration is at the heart of all creation." ~ Figment the Dragon