DISCLAIMER: None of these characters are mine. This story's villian (er, villianess) was loosely based on a villian in the Animated Series called Live Wire. She is not mine, the characters are not mine - just the story idea is mine. Please don't sue! I'm just a poor college student!

- - - -

Clark and Lois walked into the newsroom of the Daily Planet after getting off the elevator. Clark stormed over to the coffee maker. Lois was behind him, and just watched him get his mug, pour a cup, and begin to make his coffee. She had never seen him this upset before, but then again she’d never experienced a fight involving two super-powered relatives.

It had all started last night after Clark and Lois finished their story at the Planet and came home. Clark went upstairs to talk with Linda, but she refused to let him in her room. Clark was so upset he nearly took the door off the hinges, but Lois stopped him and convinced him to let her just be for the night; they went to bed. The next morning, contrary to what Lois had hoped, both Clark and Linda were still mad at each other, refusing to speak to one another. Before breakfast ended, Linda had announced she was going to out for the day, sarcastically asking Clark if it was safe weather for her to fly in. Clark was curt in his response, which only angered Linda more. She changed into Supergirl and left through the windows without so much of a goodbye.

“You know, I don’t know what her problem is,” Clark spoke up as he stirred sugar into his coffee, jarring Lois from her thoughts. “She has become so ungrateful after moving in with us, Lois. I don’t know what I’m going to do with her.”