A
Beat Reporter
OP Offline
Beat Reporter
A
Okay, I'm ready...

:rolleyes:

Anne >^,,^<

"I only know how to make four things, and this is the only one without chocolate." Lois Lane "All My I've Got a Crush on You 10/24/1993
#50291 03/08/08 02:28 PM
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
It's been a while since I read a Charmed crossover. I am just getting into it, but I need to put the little ones down for the night.

I will comment more later.

James

“…with God everything is possible.” Matthew 19:26.

Also read Nan's Terran Underground!
#50292 03/08/08 03:02 PM
T
Merriwether
Merriwether
T
Interesting use of James Read being a common actor as the basis for your crossover. I'd always thought that Alyssa Milano's slight resemblance to Teri Hatcher would have made for a distant cousins relationship between Lois and the Halliwell sisters.

Lois ever the skeptic even considering all the 'stuff' she and Clark have been through. Not the least of which is her marrying a beind from another planet.

Fun little fic.

Tank (who always thought Ms. Milano would have made a good Lucy Lane)

#50293 03/08/08 05:33 PM
E
Merriwether
Merriwether
E
Glad that someone doesn't need deadlines extended three or four times. wink

I'm not a fan of Charmed, but I was able to follow the story quite well. (So did the actor also have a role in Remington Steele? I don't remember him there.)

Elisabeth

#50294 03/08/08 06:57 PM
Top Banana
Top Banana
Terrific story and I too love tying in James Read's character. I wasn't aware of his Remington Steele connection... (a little search tags him as Murphy Michaels - Laura's partner during Season 1).

Phoebe's vision of Clark.. wow!

thumbsup

~Ankit (who recently bought the entire Charmed DVD and is currently re-watching the series)

If she had to move heaven and Earth, perhaps come back to haunt Perry and explain the story after they'd killed her, she would do it.

Waking a Miracle by Aria
#50295 03/09/08 02:22 AM
T
Pulitzer
Online Content
Pulitzer
T