Next Thread
Print Thread
C
carolm Offline OP
Pulitzer
OP Offline
Pulitzer
C
Okay - I am seriously going to have to stop reading this as it's posted because I can't stand the wait!

I love this. I feel for Mandy but also for her 'super exboyfriend'. I love Kaylie. I love that Thea sort of figured it out [have I mentioned that I actually know a Thea?]

*sigh* I wish Supernova would have come to my third grade class. But I had a mean teacher - nothing like Kaylie.

I'm off to the archive to hold me over in the meantime.

More soon please!
Carol

Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
I'm loving this story.
I'm wondering if Knonos and his children is Superman and his children?
I love that she's kinda like a cat burgler, reminds me a bit of Lois and her undercover work in the pilot.
I'm a teacher, and I have no idea how I could get such a well known figure into my class without some influence. They better watch out.
Where will he take her tomorrow? (I wish that means you're posting the next part tomorrow.)
Don't keep me waiting!

Desiree

Don't think about the pink elephant... I dare you!

Thanks to Tineke for the avatar
Top Banana
Top Banana
OMGOMGOMG! smile1

PS. Does she teach third grade? Or did Carol get that from "dinky third rate school"? (Be nice, I have been know not to pay attention on occasion.)

When Life Gives You Green Velvet Curtains, Make a Green Velvet Dress.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Man, I wish Supernova spoke at my meeting tonight instead of a business seminar dude LOL. Hmmm that's some Achilles heel Kaylie has going there. If Ms. Undercover can't mask off her feelings, I smell trouble! And way cute, I love the remedial date, can't wait for it! :p Can't wait for more!

JD

"Meg...who let you back in the house?" -Family Guy
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
So, we learn Kaylie's last name. Yay!
Loved the class room scene and Thea.