Hi guys, i'm new to fanfic, but have been an avid reader for years. With that in mind, please be kind; constructive critisim is welcomed with open arms

TITLE: Men of Steele
RATING: PG-13ish
KEYWORDS: LnC/Remington Steele cross over
SUMMARY: Set after the events of "pheromone my lovely",Lois is considers her conflicted feelings about Lex, clark,and Superman and their places in her life. Meanwhile Lex plots the destruction of Superman, and two Private Investigaters go in search of a pricless green gem...
DISCLAIMER: I own nothing; well that's not true i do own some stuff, like a car and a mortgage, but superman LL CK RS LH and all the rest belong to various media conglomerates. i'm just borrowing them for alittle fun . In short if you recongnize the name then it aint mine; conversly if you don't recognize the name it is.

AUTHOURS NOTES: This is the first in, what i hope, will be a multi part lnc/rs fanfic. For those who've never seen Remington Steele i will attempt to give Micheal Gleason's creation justice by synopsing it for you. Laura Holt is a stanford educated proffestional woman who has a flair for Private Investigation, so she set up Laura Holt Investigations in hopes of making it as a PI. The problem was that nobody would hire a woman private investigator, so she created a fictional boss named Remington Steele and bussiness took off from there. Fast forward a few years, and we have Ms. Holt facing off against a mysterious jewel theif, with whom she has an instant connection. Long story short she hires him to be the figure head of the company, and wacky 80's style detective show fun insues. in the end the enter a marrige of convienice and in my own little world of denial wound up happily ever after.
if you've not seen the show i highly recomend it.

feedback will be cherished, read to, and tucked in at night.

"Men of Steele" 1/?
Henry
Mi6patch@aol.com

Metropolis, New Troy