OK
so this is my first attempt at any sort of fiction in years, so just be kind. It is a little short piece of fluff based on something which really happened to me when I was babysittig a friend of mine's two year old...

enjoy

The sory so far: Jimmy and his fiance Becky had taken L+C's three kids to the zoo and are on the way home
Oliver=7yrs
Xavier=5yrs
Elizabeth=2yrs

here it comes, brace yourselves and remember it was meant as fluff, so dont take it too seriously

EIEIO:

Old Macdonald had a farm, E.I.E.I.O. And On that Farm he had a…”

“Dow!”

“Ok! Cow. E.I.E.I.O”

“Oh Crap!” called Jimmy as he missed the exit to the freeway. “Please guys, I know you’re excited but I need it just a little quieter, OK?”

“Crap! Crap! Ere, anna, Crap! Crap! Der”

“What was that Elizabeth?” asked Becky.

“Dow say Crap! Crap!”

The boys sitting either side of their sister burst out laughing and Jimmy missed another exit, which apparently made the situation even more funny. Jimmy looked as sternly as he could at the boys and exhaled very slowly, before quickly looking back at the road.

“Unci Jimmy, you know you cant do Mad-Dog Lane. It’s like Lilly’s teddy trying to be a grizzly bear.” Oliver laughed some more, his seven year old witty humour taking full advantage of the pet name Uncle Jimmy had for his mother.

“I know Oli. I’m not gonna shout at you, just please let me drive OK!”

“Dow say Crap! Crap!” giggled Elizabeth, who knew enough to know they laughed because of her and was feeling the attention begin to drift away.

“No, Lilly-Bee, Cows say moo-moo!” Becky corrected in her overly floral, flute-like voice.

“Crap! Crap! Dow say Crap! Crap!” The Toddler was adamant.