Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
IreneD Offline OP
Columnist
OP Offline
Columnist
Wow! You've hooked me into this story completely.

I love it. Sexual tension, a mystery, interesting and complex characters, this fic has it all.

I'm definitely looking forward to more.

One small note - Are you aware that Kathy B. wrote a well-known nfic with the same title? Titles aren't sacred, so if that doesn't bother you, that's okay. Just thought I'd let you know.

Irene

I try to take one day at a time, but sometimes several days attack me at once.
Kerth
Kerth
One small note - Are you aware that Kathy B. wrote a well-known nfic with the same title? Titles aren't sacred, so if that doesn't bother you, that's okay. Just thought I'd let you know.
Eeeeek! No - I didn't know that. I'm a newbie to this ficdom and I've deliberately avoided reading all the old stuff because I didn't want to unintentionally copy someone. <sigh> I should have checked first, but there is a darn good reason why it's called "Revisionist History".

Kathy, I apologize! Hopefully the stories are nothing alike. blush

Sue

Lois: You know, I have a funny feeling that you didn't tell me your biggest secret.

Clark: Well, just to put your little mind at ease, Lois, you're right.
Ides of Metropolis
Nan Offline
Kerth
Kerth
Don't worry. The other was an nfic, and from what I've seen so far, there isn't any resemblance except Lois being her usual charming self.

Nan

Earth is the insane asylum for the universe.
Kerth
Kerth
The other was an nfic
Actually this one was written as an nfic too. This is the just the watered down version. wink

It's turning into one of those Monday's when it would have been better to have stayed in bed...

Lois: You know, I have a funny feeling that you didn't tell me your biggest secret.

Ides of Metropolis
Nan Offline
Kerth
Kerth