Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Top Banana
OP Offline
Top Banana
Oohh=it's Christmas in November. Two posts of LST in one day - Yippee!

A Lana we can get on board with ....nice touches there.

Where is Herb when you need him? He needs to bring Lois into a thunderstorm, get hit by lightning so she gets his powers, then Wells can bring them to the other world and Lois can personally pay Lord Nor back for his rotten disgusting treatment of her!

I await # 72 (yikes, that's the year I graduated High School)

Chris

"Together we are stronger than each of us is apart"
Kerth
Kerth
Good parts L! smile

Are L&C invited to Lana's wedding, aren't they? smile

Jose smile1

"Practice up your shielding spells...and remember to duck if you see green light coming your way."

Harry Potter to Wizengamot in OotP trial

A Bad Week in the Wizengamot
Top Banana
Top Banana
Leela!! I missed you! smile

Great part..I love Lana in this story. She is smart and sweet and a really good friend.

Poor Lois, I kinda see how she would benefit from this adversion therapy, but wow I would think that pyschologically it could be really dangerous. I'm thinking that Clark is not going to be too happy about the idea.

~Liz

Lois: Can I go?
Clark: No.
Lois: Oh come on, Clark, why do we go through this? We both know I’m going to go.
Clark: Then why do you ask?
Lois: I’m trying to be nice.
Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Someone needs to tell Lois that this is a very stupid plan. Oh, wait, someone already did... Apart from anything else, I cannot see Clark agreeing to this, any more than he did to the scar/heat vision suggestion.

What she needs isn't aversion therapy -- she needs to create a set of new, good memories to cover up and defuse the old, bad memories. So that when she thinks of sex, she's remembering pleasure with Clark, not pain from Kal-El. That might take some time, but I'm quite certain Clark would be more than happy to cooperate.