Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: MetroChumpy Offer: Story - 04/19/14 03:00 AM
blush

It's been forever since I've written for this fandom, but hey, on the off chance that I can help make some money for this place, why not? I just changed my name from Cape Fetish, and if you still don't remember me you can find a little of my work here or here or here . Though keep in mind those are at least 5 years old, and I like to think I've improved a bit since.

Fanwork Type: A fanfic!
Details: AT LEAST 1,000 words. It could certainly be longer with the right idea.
I am willing to include: Lois and Clark at any stage in their relationship, WAFF, WHAMs, fluff, hurt/comfort, deathfic, nfic, any fuzzy feelings you need to experience or demons you need exorcised.
I am not willing to include: nextgen fic, nfic about anyone other than L/C. That's about it. I'm open to new experiences.
Any further information: As per the example, I'm a pretty slow writer, but I will do my best to get this done within a month of the auction ending.

Feel free to message me with any questions/comments/concerns.

Jessi
Posted By: Christina Re: Offer: Story - 04/22/14 05:00 PM
I'll start this one off ($1 is starting bid).

Do you prefer a prompt setup or a challenge-type setup?
Posted By: LNCroxmysox Re: Offer: Story - 04/23/14 10:09 PM
$2!
Posted By: Christina Re: Offer: Story - 04/27/14 10:52 AM
It looks like my last bid was lost. $5
Posted By: MetroChumpy Re: Offer: Story - 04/27/14 04:38 PM
Thanks ladies! To answer your question, Christina, a challenge sounds fun, but basically whatever the winner wants to do! I can write from a prompt, challenge, list of things wanted and not wanted, ect.
Posted By: Lynn S. M. Re: Offer: Story - 04/28/14 10:36 PM
I'll increase the bid to $10.

Joy,
Lynn
Posted By: Wendymr Re: Offer: Story - 04/29/14 12:13 AM
WINNER:

Lynn S.M., at a bid of $10. Congratulations!!

Wendy smile
Posted By: Christina Re: Offer: Story - 04/29/14 12:24 PM