Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: Psychofurball Hello Everyone! - 06/15/04 08:31 PM
I'm new to this message board. I wanted to Say Hello To everyone. I make music videos and trailers. And I have been reading the fanfiction and looking at some of the videos. You guys have alot of talent. Anyway I do have a question. I was wondering On how I could get some of my music videos on here. I'm not new at making those. If someone could help I would be very Thankful.

Rach hyper
Posted By: Shadow Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/15/04 09:09 PM
Hello!

Just wanted to drop in and say hi! I look forward to your videos! I'm sure one of our talent folks can help you out.

JD smile1
Posted By: LabRat Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 12:21 AM
Welcome, Rach - we can't get enough trailers here, so hope you find what you're looking for soon!

Enjoy!

LabRat smile
Posted By: TriciaW Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 04:39 AM
Welcome to the boards, Rach! smile1

Tricia cool
Posted By: Anna B. the Greek Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 06:40 AM
Welcome, Rach!

I'm looking forward to seeing your videos soon! Hope you have fun here!

See ya,
AnnaBtG.
Posted By: andieanderson1979 Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 12:43 PM
HI Rach!!!!
Welcome to the board! Sorry I can't help you on posting! But I did want to drop by and welcome you to this crazy bunch! Hope we don't scare you off! *wink wink* I look forward to watching your music videos and trailers!!!!

Later Days!
Andie
Posted By: Psychofurball Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 01:15 PM
OH I feel so welcomed *wipes tear* Thank you. The reason why I was asking is because I dont have a website to put My videos on. Plus I lack the talent in creating one. hehe.. Can't be good at everything.

Rach jump
Posted By: Elena Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 02:09 PM
Rach, and everyone else who doesn't know where to upload their videos, read Annesplace brand new FAQ . (thanks, Wendy! smile1
Posted By: lynnm Re: Hello Everyone! - 06/16/04 03:36 PM