Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: BJ Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 12:34 PM
I wasn't sure if this is the right place to say hello, but wanted to warn you all that you'll be seeing me around, especially in the fanfic folder.
wave
I was introduced to L&C several months ago by Kathy Brown. When she found out how much I liked angst, she pimped L&C to me and I've been lurking and devouring the archive for several months. I also just finished watching all the episodes on DVD (and am still trying to recover from "Family Hour"), but I'm am well and truly hooked and I figured it was time come out and play.

I'm new to the mbs, so please be kind to his 'little FoLC-ling learning to type FDK'. wink

BJ
Posted By: Matrix Re: Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 01:06 PM
Hi BJ! goofy

Anyway, if you have any questions, just ask. The people here are a great bunch and are always willing to help out.

-- DJ
Posted By: LabRat Re: Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 01:18 PM
Hey, BJ!

[Linked Image]

You'll certainly have no trouble finding your angst fix here. goofy

Have fun catching up!

LabRat smile
Posted By: BJ Re: Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 01:24 PM
Thanks for the welcome, DJ and Labby.
If you enjoying reading fanfic, then you won't be disappointed - there is a lot of great fanfic out there for the series.
Yep, I know. In fact, I'd read so many stories before I watched the DVDs, I already knew the plots - I still made myself watch the Argh, though. :rolleyes:

A question, if I may, I'm assuming that you are a girl...
Yeah, I'm female. These are initials and the 'B' is for Brenda.

BJ
Posted By: KSaraSara Re: Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 01:26 PM
YAY!! We always welcome new folclings! Hope you have fun here! And if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. (Even if it's about the Siberian tiger population, because really, I'm sure someone knows the answer. goofy )

Sara laugh
Posted By: Bettina Baumann Re: Newbie greetings - 02/15/07 01:50 PM
Originally posted by KSaraSara: