Lois & Clark Forums
Posted By: Savior *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 10:06 AM
Hello I'm a newbie from Australia, just wanna say hi to everyone here. A huge Lois and Clark fan since I was 14. He...he.... Now I'm 20 and still a fan of that TV series even though I become a Matrix Freak some time ago. smile1
Posted By: Kaethel Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 10:13 AM
Welcome to the boards, Savior! I hope you enjoy yourself here. wave

Kaethel smile
Posted By: lynnm Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 11:04 AM
Welcome, Savior. I, too, am a Matrix Freak. So feel free to be freakish and obsessive with me <g>!

Lynn
Posted By: Sorcha Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 12:59 PM
Welcome, Savior! Hope you enjoy your time here smile

And almost everyone here is a freak about something or other wink . Me, I'm Celine-Dion-The-Corrs-Delta-Goodrem-Savage-Garden-Smallville obsessed wink So don't worry smile

Sara laugh
Posted By: Julie S Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 01:12 PM
Hi! Welcome to the message boards! *me feels left out because I've never seen the Matrix*

Julie smile (who really hates the keyboard she is using because the space key doesnt work properly)
Hi!

Welcome and I hope you have lots of fun with us dance dance

AnnaBtG. (who has also a RL friend OBSESSED with Matrix and Keanu Reeves)
Posted By: Wanda Detroit Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 07:38 PM
Welcome, Savior!

I think you'll have a good time with us here--we're a fun bunch! laugh

-Wanda :p
Posted By: TriciaW Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 09:44 PM
Yay, another Aussie joins the boards. smile1

Welcome, Savior! party

Where abouts in Australia are you?

Tricia cool
Posted By: Savior Re: *Wave* Hello there! I'm new here. - 11/02/03 09:53 PM