Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Blogger
OP Offline
Blogger

If you hear me screaming in the distance it's because this episode kills me.

I have a full transcript of the video, which I can post if someone wants to read it. If you have a topic you'd like me to take a crack at just let me know! Keep in mind that I'm a physicist, so bio or chem related stuff isn't really my forte.

Can you put that in Layman's terms?
C
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
C
Another great video. This one was not over my head and completely made sense. I look forward to the other radiation videos.

I guess after those, there's tackling how the Pranksters freeze ray worked in its various forms and how, using Dr. Faradays research, they were finally able to get it to work on Superman when the previous 2 only worked on humans.

It's exciting to see something original like this being done.

C
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
C
Another thought since you brought up the existence of all the different types of kryptonite is how are the different types formed? How can a substance that structurally appears the same in every way except color act so differently? don't they say even emits the same type of radiation somewhere in the Gene Newtrich report?

Is there a base form of kryptonite from kryptons crust and during its travel through space different pieces picked up elements that altered them differently? Were they from different layers of kryptons crust?

And finally how does red kryptonite behave differently depending on the application? The writers just should have used gold or blue or something else for when his powers were exponentially enhanced.

Blogger
OP Offline
Blogger
The freeze ray is on my list, but I'm going to try and stay away from optics for a bit. Those videos were UBER complex and kinda hard to write.