Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
DebbieG Offline OP
Beat Reporter
OP Offline
Beat Reporter
If you need to catch up on earlier chapters, or re-read one, Mike M and LabRat have assembled a helpful TOC listing them all. Chapter 42 will be posted Tuesday morning.

Thank you for commenting! What do you think of this chapter?

Pulitzer
Pulitzer
YESSSSS! Fist bump!!!! I'm so happy to see them reunited and in a great way. Take that you self righteous stupid lawyers!!!!
cool
Artemis

History is easy once you've lived it. - Duncan MacLeod
Writing history is easy once you've lived it. - Artemis
R
Blogger
Blogger
R
Cool! I wanted to see Superman give Supergirl a lesson.

Pulitzer
Pulitzer
Debbie,

Nice chapter! I'm glad that you had them handle the fire that way. As a firefighter I know that most aerial ladders top out at about 100 feet and at 23 stories we are talking closer to 200. Someone else might have simply had them hook sections of hose together and SM fly it up, but 200 feet would be pushing the limits on most pumpers. That's a lot of weight to overcome. Kudos!

Herb replied, “My boy, I never say … impossible.” "Lois and Clarks"

My stories can be found here

kj
T
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
T
Wow, that was a great father/daughter moment. So nicely written.

Black Star: "If it's fear that you speak of, then I'll stand and face it. I'll never give up. The only time I lose is when I die!" - Soul Eater
Top Banana
Top Banana
Originally Posted by Tailee
Wow, that was a great father/daughter moment. So nicely written.