Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#252763 04/18/14 11:00 PM
Columnist
OP Offline
Columnist
blush

It's been forever since I've written for this fandom, but hey, on the off chance that I can help make some money for this place, why not? I just changed my name from Cape Fetish, and if you still don't remember me you can find a little of my work here or here or here . Though keep in mind those are at least 5 years old, and I like to think I've improved a bit since.

Fanwork Type: A fanfic!
Details: AT LEAST 1,000 words. It could certainly be longer with the right idea.
I am willing to include: Lois and Clark at any stage in their relationship, WAFF, WHAMs, fluff, hurt/comfort, deathfic, nfic, any fuzzy feelings you need to experience or demons you need exorcised.
I am not willing to include: nextgen fic, nfic about anyone other than L/C. That's about it. I'm open to new experiences.
Any further information: As per the example, I'm a pretty slow writer, but I will do my best to get this done within a month of the auction ending.

Feel free to message me with any questions/comments/concerns.

Jessi

"Lois Lane is Clark Kent's Superman." - Brian Miller
#252764 04/22/14 01:00 PM
C
Top Banana
Top Banana
C
I'll start this one off ($1 is starting bid).

Do you prefer a prompt setup or a challenge-type setup?

CLARK: No. I'm just worried I'm a jinx.
JONATHAN: A jinx?
CLARK: Yeah. Let's face it, ever since she's known me, Lois's been kidnapped, frozen, pushed off buildings, almost stabbed, poisoned, buried alive and who knows what else, and it's all because of me.
-"Contact" (You're not her jinx, you're her blessing.)
#252765 04/23/14 06:09 PM
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
$2!

Molly
C
Top Banana
Top Banana
C
It looks like my last bid was lost. $5

CLARK: Yeah. Let's face it, ever since she's known me, Lois's been kidnapped, frozen, pushed off buildings, almost stabbed, poisoned, buried alive and who knows what else, and it's all because of me.