Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
#245004 09/27/06 06:53 PM
Matrix Offline OP
Pulitzer
OP Offline
Pulitzer
FFP? Is that the correct terminology? Fan Fic Poster? Hope so. Sorry, this is my first try at this.

Just as a note, this fic is an nfic. So you have to have access to the nfic boards in order to read it. It is currently a work in progress and you can find it in the nfic table of contents. I would post a link to it, but I'm not sure that's allowed on the PG boards (maybe an administrator can enlighten me?)

Faustian Bargain was written by Sue S. Her skill and masterful storytelling in this fic compelled me to create this poster for her. That and the fact that I was one of her betas and followed her every step of the way. wink

Sue - this is for you! I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed your story (well probably not, but... well... enjoy it anyway...)

-- DJ angel-devil

P.S. - I got the images for the collage from Andrea's website, Lois & Clark Archive: Here

[Linked Image]

Smile and the world smiles with you ... frown and you're just giving yourself wrinkles.
#245005 09/28/06 12:10 AM
Boards Chief Administrator Emeritus
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
Nobel Peace Prize Winner
FFP? Is that the correct terminology? Fan Fic Poster? Hope so. Sorry, this is my first try at this.
Don't think there was any terminology, DJ. Think you just invented one. wink

I would post a link to it, but I'm not sure that's allowed on the PG boards
Nope. laugh The admins would delete such a link soon as they spotted it. Big no no, letting someone access nfic who didn't have permission to be there. <g>

Oh, and while I'm here - the poster is showing up very dark on my pc, so that I can't make out most of the detail on it. frown Which may mean nothing. It could be showing up a lot more clearly for others.

LabRat smile

Athos: If you'd told us what you were doing, we might have been able to plan this properly.
Aramis: Yes, sorry.