Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Pulitzer
OP Offline
Pulitzer
Xanabee, I thank you for your idea. grumble iso eps. </font><hr /></blockquote><font size="2" face="Verdana, Helvetica, sans-serif">This was originally "What is your least favorite Episode." I am now making it your least favorite scene or scenes.

James

Season 1

Smart Kids - Totally unbelievable.

Man of Steel Bars - Cheezy Photo session.

Ides of Metropolis - I am a Computer Programmer. I cringed at the Techless Babble.

Season 2

The Eyes Have It - So just how big are Lois' feet???

Target: Jimmy Olsen - Yeah, like this is possible.

Season 3

When Irish Eyes Are Killing - Just something unsatisfying about this episode.

Just Say Noah - Just say NO! Pulzees! Which makes more sense, channeling some ancient spirit or looking up someone any University or Bible College.

Supermann - Shades of Red Dawn. Like the US Government would allow this to happen.

Never on Sunday - Ditto of Irish Eyes.

The whole ARRGH section.
Double Jeopardy
Seconds
Forget Me Not
Oedipus Wrecks - Though I have to admit that Lard filled Logs is a source of amusement still!

Season 4

SoulMates - Just plain bad.

Ghosts - Ditto

I've Got You Under My Skin - Ditto again.

Those are most of mine. I'm sure I've missed a few.

James

“…with God everything is possible.” Matthew 19:26.

Also read Nan's Terran Underground!
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
Hi James

I have to admit, there's a lot of L&C that I can just gloss over. eg I like JSN, cause they finally get back together. Other than that I couldn't have told you what happened in the ep, except the Mr and Badger (I can't even remember if that was L&C or not), oh, and there was lots of rain. laugh

Have you seen Anna's thread here ? She started a poll on this very subject! wink

Loriel (who hasn't actully voted cause its so long since she's seen actual eps!)