Lois & Clark Fanfic Message Boards
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
#139489 05/06/03 07:32 AM
Freelance Reporter
Freelance Reporter
I couldn't possibly give a list of my favourites, partly because I have trouble remembering the names (reading the archive all the way through repeatedly will do that to you!), but mostly because there are soooo many laugh .

As far as general catagories go though, my favourites are the elseworld stories (ie the characters in totally different situations), and pretty much any WAFFY relationship stories, although I do favour L&C being married - people seem to make the dialogue sparkle in those and there is often a lot of humour smile {oh yeah - I'm only keen on revelations when Lois isn't mad for too long!!!}

Hopeless chocoholic (and fanfic-oholic!!!)

#139490 05/09/03 02:45 PM
Hack from Nowheresville
Hack from Nowheresville
I really like WAFFy relationship stories... I'm kind of new to this whole fanfic thing, and no particular titles are popping into my head right now!

*Blayne*

Clark: You are really high maintenance, you know it?
Lois: But I'm worth it.

Clark: Not exactly what you had in mind, huh?
Lois: Let's see. So far I've been given a glimpse of ritual crop worship, been treated as your girlfriend, and insulted your parents. No, I couldn't have planned this.
#139491 05/09/03 03:13 PM
Pulitzer
OP Offline
Pulitzer
Hey Blayne, congrats on your first post! smile And if you ever want recommendations for any type of fic, just ask us wink You'll get more stories than you can read in a week -- just ask Rivka goofy

PJ

"You told me you weren't like other men," she said, shaking her head at him when the storm of laughter had passed.
He grinned at her - a goofy, Clark Kent kind of a grin. "I have a gift for understatement."
"You can say that again," she told him.
"I have a...."
"Oh, shut up."

--Stardust, Caroline K
#139492 05/09/03 09:40 PM
neo Offline
Blogger
Blogger
Hey everyone