Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Page 2 of 2 1 2
#131442 02/10/07 06:12 AM
Pulitzer
Online Content
Pulitzer
I'll start learning the medical stuff about psychiatry and neurology in spring ( April, precisely.) I've got no pratical experience like Classicalla, but I'll be glad to help, if you think that you need the knowledge of a medical student.

It's never too dark to be cool. cool
#131443 02/10/07 06:52 AM
Beat Reporter
OP Offline
Beat Reporter
I'm not sure whether or not I'm going to write this myself, but the offer is certainly appreciated! If I do, (write it) I'll probably need all the help I can get!

“Is he dead, Lois?”

“No! But I was really mad and I wanted to kick him between the legs and pull his nose off and put out his eyes with a freshly sharpened pencil and disembowel him with a dull letter opener and strangle him with his own intestines but I stopped myself just in time!”
- Further Down The Road by Terry Leatherwood.
#131444 02/10/07 07:09 AM
Pulitzer
Online Content
Pulitzer
I'm sure you can do it, Lady Mirth. Perhaps you should just start doing it. It's only than that you'll see if you can or can't do it. Trust me, I know that people can do more than they expect. I mean, who would believe that it's possible to learn 1100 words in one week. ( I didn't believe that I could do that but I did)

#131445 02/10/07 07:18 AM
Beat Reporter
OP Offline
Beat Reporter
Whoa!
Why on earth did you want to learn 1100 words in a week? dizzy

“Is he dead, Lois?”

“No! But I was really mad and I wanted to kick him between the legs and pull his nose off and put out his eyes with a freshly sharpened pencil and disembowel him with a dull letter opener and strangle him with his own intestines but I stopped myself just in time!”
#131446 02/10/07 07:28 AM
Pulitzer
Online Content
Pulitzer